PlanningFamily.com - Free membership & free samples from Gerber, Pampers, and more!

funny-baby-face.jpg
Posted on 10/22/2009

Babies sure are cute... and expensive. PlanningFamily.com wants to help; their online community offers access to printable grocery coupons, sweepstakes & contests, pregnancy & baby health information, and much more. Plus, when you sign up through the link provided above,(which is free!) you can choose from a huge selection of free samples and coupons from great baby-gear companies like Huggies, Enfamil, Pampers, Graco, Gerber, and more! These offers will expire soon, so sign up today.

* Hot deals expire quickly. This deal may no longer be valid.

Comments


Katie

Posted on 10.22.09 at 10:35 PM

the above link lead me to a shoe sale website not familyplanning.com FYI

Sarah

Posted on 10.23.09 at 9:18 AM

me too. I didn't get directed to the correct website either.

Janetor

Posted on 10.23.09 at 9:32 AM

Here you go, sorry about that! http://www.adf01.net/pubs/cpa/track/click.php?x2=MzY5%7CNDczOA%3D%3D&ref=NDc0OA%3D%3D&subid=&optional_info=

Janetor

Posted on 10.23.09 at 9:32 AM

Here you go, sorry about that! http://www.adf01.net/pubs/cpa/track/click.php?x2=MzY5%7CNDczOA%3D%3D&ref=NDc0OA%3D%3D&subid=&optional_info=

Craig

Posted on 10.23.09 at 12:00 PM

You can try to go to the planningfamily.com website, http://www.planningfamily.com/free-baby-stuff/

You select the offers you want, but I didn't select any so who knows what you may have to do to get the freebies.

Craig

Posted on 10.23.09 at 12:04 PM

Don't click on Janetor's link...thankfully my computer caught it but this is the message I got after clicking Janetor's link:

The website you attempted to visit is categorized as a malicious or phishing website and may have attempted to steal your information or install malicious software on your computer.

One Ring to Rule Them All

Posted on 10.23.09 at 12:22 PM

Sorry everyone, we're not seeing the malware message here on Bargainist HQ, so we think it's fine. Here's hoping we don't have malicious software!

Chris

Posted on 12.09.09 at 1:18 PM

I would also suggest checking out the Enfamil site, they have a great free formula offer

Post A Comment